Of course, everyone already had a shortlist with favourites, but it was still a tough decision to choose the "Final 7" for the International Ceremony in October.

Now, that the Jury has made the decision, the winners will be contacted and invited to the Ceremony in Brussels.

So, keep the fingers crossed - the winning projects will be awarded up to 30.000€. We are looking forward to celebrating with you on 17 October in The Egg in Brussels!

Chairwoman Dr. Carolyn Jewell, Dr. Klára Řehounková (top, from left to right)
Dr. Nicola Kimm, Richard Grimmett, Prof. Dr. Ani Mardiastuti (bottom, from left to right)
More about the Jury members.